In Person Real Estate Classes In Michigan. 90 clock hours of approved coursework required within 36 months of application unless licensed continuously. Matches and fill in the blank questions to use when preparing for the State exam.
Real Estate License. 40 Hour Salesperson Class. Article 25 of Public Act 299 of 1980 as amended was created to license and regulate the practice of real estate brokers and salespersons in Michigan.
3Hour Intro to Property Management and the Accidental Commercial Agent.
Our 40-hour Michigan real estate pre-licensing courses are designed to help you pass your exam and launch a successful career as real estate agent. 60 Hour Builders Class. REALTORS Real Estate School offers the courses you need to renew your license. Continuing Education courses are available for Brokers Managing Brokers and Leasing Agents.